Franchise Enquiry 7080088331


Maharshi Dayanand Computer Saksharta Mission (MDCSM) is an ISO certified firm, specialized in conducting programs on information technology education and development. Our aim is to be the single source for quality assurance in computer education among the nation’s non-formal institutes. There is a whole lot of courses that we host and the range entails computer application courses, multimedia course, hardware courses, professional courses, NIELIT/DOEACC courses, nursery teacher’s training (E.C.C.E) and university courses. If you are planning to join hands with us in our computer education initiatives and seeking assistance for acquiring computer course franchise, feel free to contact us.

Code Course Name Modules
CAC01 Certificate Course in Office Automation & Internet (CCOAI) 1
CAC02 Certificate Course in Computer Accounting (CCCA) 1
CAC03 Certificate Course in Desk Top Publication (DTP) 1
CAC04 Diploma in Computer Application (DCA) 2
CAC05 Diploma in Internet Programming & Web Designing (DIPWD) 2
CAC06 Diploma in Computer Application & Designing (DCAD) 2
CAC07 Diploma in Computer Application & Accounting (DCAA) 2
CAC08 Diploma in Information Technology (DIT) 2
CAC09 Advance Diploma in Computer Application (ADCA) 4
CAC10 Advance Diploma in Computer Application & Web Design (ADCA – WEB) 4
CAC11 Diploma in Software Engineering(DSE) 4
CAC12 Diploma in Computer Office Management (DCOM) 4
CAC13 Diploma in Website Designing & Development (DWDD) 4
CAC14 Certificate Course in Ethical Hacking (CCEH) 1
CAC15 Diploma in Data Entry Operator & Internet (DDEOI) 2
MTC01 Diploma in Multimedia and Animation (DMA) 4
HWC01 Certificate course in Software Installation, Upgradation
and Troubleshooting (CCSIUT)
HWC02  Diploma in Computer Hardware (DCH) 2
HWC03 Advance Diploma in Computer Hardware & Networking (ADCHN) 4
HWC04 Diploma in Mobile Maintenance (DMM) 2
PFC01 Professional course in C Language
PFC02 Professional course in C++ 1
PFC03 Professional course in  C# 1
PFC04 Professional course in Visual Basic 1
PFC05 Professional course in Java 1
PFC06 Professional course in Oracle 1
PFC07 Professional course in PHP 1
PFC08 Professional course in .NET Technology 1
PFC09 Professional course in Tally 1
PFC10 Professional course in SQL Server 1
PFC11 Professional course in Auto CAD 1
BCC Basic Computer Course (BCC)  
CCC Course on Computer Concepts (CCC)  
NTT01 Diploma in Child Education and Psychology (NTT 1 Year)  
NTT02 Advance Diploma in Child Education and Applied Psychology (NTT 2 Year)  
UAC01 Diploma in Computer Application (DCA)  
UAC02 Post Graduate Diploma in Computer Application (PGDCA)  
UAC03 Bachelor in Computer Application (BCA)  
UAC04 Masters in Computer Application (MCA)  


Quick Enquiry